Happy New Year!

Wow, it’s been A WHILE.  Sorry.  I’ve been busy being pregnant and having a baby and watching him grow and not caring about providing the internets with my brand of wisdom.  I apologize, internets.

But I guess I’m back for the moment.  I do have a lot of thoughts on new mommy things to blog about, like breastfeeding 101, why BabiesRUs’ doorway is a time machine that sucks at least an hour from your life even if you were only going in there to pick up one thing, and poop stains.  But for now I’m just going to write this post while I work on drafts of the others before I determine to publish them.

Or should I start yet-another-blog just for the mommy stuff and keep this a random piling?

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

