“If I had two hours in Walt Disney World Resort, I would grab my dear husband and 11-year-old son and head to Disney’s Polynesian Resort at dusk. After checking to see if there was any fun new merchandise at the gift shop, Bou-tiki, I would buy Dole Whips at Captain Cook’s for the whole family. Then we’d stroll out to the enchanting beach that’s right outside the back of the resort. “I would have my husband find us some hammocks and then we would swing and sip on our shakes as we watch the fireworks light up the sky above Cinderella Castle. Our evening would end by staying right there on the beach to watch one of the oldest attractions of Walt Disney World Resort, the Electrical Water Pageant flotilla.”

This sounds like a great plan and something I definately want to try.

If you are a Disney fan, you’ll understand.

🙂

Leave a Reply

