Changing Landscapes

I liked this idea when I thought of it randomly: to showcase my commute from “la saguecera” to “downtown 305.”  The changing landscape has changed a lot since I started this occassional commute, so I feel it necessary to capture its current state, and hope to capture its future state (later).  The point is that, in a matter of approximately 33 miles, I go from farmland to skyscrapers.  I guess that isn’t so special or unusual, but to do it all on a highway is strange to me.

Here goes:

Tomato Farm

Palm Tree Farm:

Sunpass Warning:

The Ridge:

Construction:

Water Treatment Plant:

New Bridge:

New Interchange:

Toll + New Stadium:

Downtown:

Leave a Reply

