To all my inked friends out there . . .

I guess I should have expected that the Tattoo post would get reactions.

I just wanted to say to all my inked friends out there that I think your tattoos are gorgeous expressions of your personalities.  I am fully warned of the consequences of getting a tattoo and have been considering it for a while.  So don’t worry, I understand.

And this would be the one I would get:

I have also been considering “Get busy living, or get busy dying” as an ankle tattoo.

Thoughts are appreciated on these concepts.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Heidi on January 21, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    Nooooo!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Clari on January 21, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    Love the Deathly Hallows symbol, would you get it on your wrist also?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

