To Tattoo or Not to Tattoo

I’m undecided.  But in the meantime, there’s this:

http://www.greatwhitesnark.com/2008/09/04/librarian-gets-tattoo-of-the-harry-potter-dewey-decimal-number-gws-reader-ink/

Yeah.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by sky on January 20, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    um,yeah… so i always think that if you have decided what to get, where to get it and who will do it, you’ve already decided… what would you get and where on your body would it be placed?

    Reply

    • Basically, I haven’t decided what, but the where is my wrist, but my top contender is one of the Deathly Hallows mark. My goal is to draw it on every day or with henna (but I have to get more henna) and see how big I want it.

      Reply

  2. Posted by Heidi on January 20, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    Don’t!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

